Breeders

BREEDERS

Breeders affilliated to the Cape Bullmastiff Club

 

Western Cape

Rasheeq Williams Kilaab Bullmastiffs – kilaab@gmail.com

Ina Jenkins 0828801382 Sanniesebos, Somerset West

Nicky Robertson chizelhurst@xsinet.co.za 0829239702 Chizelhurst, Somerset West Website:http://www.chizelhurstbullmastiffs.co.za

Hanno Joubert hanno@laberg.co.za 0285142801 or 0829299516 Oudeopstal, Joubertsdal, Swellendam

 

Northern Cape

Gerry Tomlinson gerry.tomlinson2012@gmail.com 0731550511 Tomka Bullmastiffs, Orania

 

Gauteng, Mpumalanga & Limpopo

Karen da Silveira kiala1@telkomsa.net 0126502022 0828286083 Kiala, Pretoria

Mariaan Gresse  mariaan.gresse@yahoo.com 073 161 2064 or 084 3638 892 EUMALI kennel

Sargethrust Bullmastiffs http://sargethrust.co.za  +27116757030 or +27832007837

 

Free State

Zanalee Edwards,  Khalamojabullmastiffs@gmail.com (previously Edmond Bullmastiffs) cell 0798407148 , www.bullmastiffsbfn.co.za

 

OFFICIAL BREED STANDARD OF KUSA 

 

Litter Announcements

Members wishing to announce litters on the website are requested to complete the litter announcement form and submit it to the Chair for approval. LITTER ANNOUNCEMENT FORM

The CBC will not announce any litters in the CBC newsletter or on the CBC website without Hip and Elbow grading’s for both parents.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW LATEST LITTER ANNOUNCEMENTS

CBC Disclaimer:

The CBC supports responsible breeding which is paramount to our breed. This is in our Code of Ethics. We attempt to educate, advise and guide members on the correct protocols but remain adamant that the total accountability, responsibility and transparency is in the hands of the breeder as we as a Club cannot warrant any puppies to be of a specific standard or control and dictate the behaviour of our members.